How to use the tasks settings:
Click the icon on the right side of the menu bar. Click the menu item.
Click on in the sidebar.
Change the settings.
Specifies whether you will receive an E-Mail notification, if the following is true: A task in which you participate has been re-created, changed or deleted.
Specifies whether you will receive an E-Mail notification, if the following is true: A participant accepted or declined a task created by you.
Specifies whether you will receive an E-Mail notification, if the following is true: A participant accepted or declined a task in which you participate.
Parent topic: Tasks